Press/Media

Images for the ARTSwego Performing Arts Series and Ke-nekt’ Chamber Music Series

We make every effort to ensure that we get the word out for all of our exciting and educational events.

This page contains web images to be used in publicity for ARTSwego directly-managed events/shows.
To use an image below as hi-resolution, left-click or control-click just once to open an enlarged version of the image. Then right-click once and choose “save as…” or “save to…” to save the image to your computer.

If these instructions do not work, contact the ARTSwego office, joyce.molinari@oswego.edu or 315-312-4581 for help. Images are all JPEG, best quality as could be procured from sources. Photographer and/or copyright information is in the file name or caption – please use accordingly.

For artwork from other departments such as Theatre, Music, etc., contact those departments directly and/or in some cases the artist or performer for potential other new imagery or information.

For further information, contact the ARTSwego office, joyce.molinari@oswego.edu
or 315-312-4581.

2017-2018 ARTSwego Performing Arts Series Images

Ustad Shafaat Khan
(Co-sponsored with the Institute for Global Engagement as part of the International Year of India)
Thursday, September 7, 2017

Tiempo Libre
Tuesday, September 19, 2017


Photo Credit: Elvis Suarez, GlassWorks Multimedia

Feathers of Fire
Tuesday, January 23, 2018




Photo Credit: Kingorama

The Lavender Blues
Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Houston Ballet II
Saturday, March 24, 2018




2017-2018 Ke-nekt’ Chamber Music Series Images

Oboist Nancy Ambrose King

Flutist Xue Su


Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Matt Wilson Quartet


Wednesday, November 29, 2017

New York Polyphony


Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Pocket Concertos/Symphoria String Quartet


Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Xylophonist Mutsumi Tsuuzaki


Wednesday, April 11, 2018